Enter a realm of fear, mystery, and thrilling discoveries.

Welcome to the gripping "Revenge of the Past" series, where each book will immerse you in a horror-filled plot that will leave you breathless and craving for more.

Begin your journey with “Dead Man’s Switch,” the introductory book that plunges you into a story of psychological terror. As a notorious murderer from the past resurfaces, chaos ensues, and Detective William Folley must uncover the motive and dark secrets behind his chilling plan. Brace yourself for a suspenseful ride that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

Continue the pulse-pounding saga.

"Code Zero," the thrilling second installment.

Dive deeper into the gripping narrative as William Folley discovers the identity of the murderer, setting off a chain of events that will test him and those around him. Uncover secrets, bloody crime scenes, and the sinister machinations of Barton Industries as chaos engulfs the city of New York. Prepare for a heart-stopping experience where nothing is as it seems.

Reach the apex of suspense.

"Same As It Never Was," the epic conclusion of the first story cycle in the "Revenge of the Past" series.

The city of New York teeters on the brink of destruction, and William Folley finds himself at the center of a race against time to solve the twisted tests that plague the city. Face your fears alongside Martha Richards as she closes in on her tormentor, and witness a plan orchestrated by Louis Smith to restore order. Brace yourself for an explosive climax that will leave you stunned.

Uncover the chilling origins.

"He Saved Us," the prequel that takes you back to a time before "Dead Man's Switch."

Follow Phil Barton as he becomes entangled in a deadly game set by an unknown serial killer. As the mayor of New York senses his fate hanging in the balance, the stage is set for a gripping tale of suspense and survival.

Revenge of the Past Series

Dead Man's Switch


“Dead Man’s Switch” is the introductory book in the “Revenge of the Past” series, where the reader is immersed in a story of psychological terror.

Code Zero


“Code Zero”, the second book continues where “Dead Man’s Switch” concluded.

Same As It Never Was


The CONCLUSION of the FIRST STORY CYCLE in the “Revenge of the Past” series.

He Saved Us


The prequel of the “Revenge of the Past” series.

But the thrills don't stop there.

Enter the world of "Revenge of the Past: Casefiles" with "A Call For Help."

Join Eliah Bronson, a seasoned specialist at Barton Industries, as he faces a gruesome crime scene meticulously crafted for him to see. As more cases surface, hinting at a hidden connection, Eliah and his squad become entangled in the killer’s twisted game. Time ticks away, and they must unravel the clues before death claims them all.

Revenge of the Past: Casefiles

A Call For Help


“A Call For Help” marks the beginning of “Revenge of the Past: Casefiles”.